jump to navigation

Shocking Obama Secret Revealed! October 2, 2008

Posted by Robert in Election 08, Humor, Politics, Social Commentary.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Senator Obama has been pulling the wool over the American peoples eyes for too long. It really pains me to say this because I really had high hopes for him to turn this country around and usher in a new kind of politics. But thank God that Florida resident Andy Lacasse has uncovered the horrible truth.  You see, after discovering Obama’s dirty secret, Andy decided to fashion this articulate and well researched sign in his front yard to warn potential Obama voters of their folly.

I know,  you must be as shocked as I was.  Here I was going about my day telling people to vote for Barack Obama because I though he stood a real chance of getting our country back from the neo-conservative, Bush/Cheney/Rove years and then this pops up.  Man, I’d say that I’m crushed, but that would be too much of an understatement.

To think that not only was Barack Obama lying to us about his past, but he’s not even eligible to be President.  Everyone knows that you have to be a natural born American citizen over the age of 35 and you must not be a finely woven cotton fabric.   To think that I was going to vote for a “Half-Breed Muslin” to be my president.  His mother probably slept with a length of polyester when she was in college or something.

And don’t you left wing wack-jobs even think about going down to Andy’s home in Barefoot Bay, Florida and trying to remove his sign or take away his freedom of speech.  He’s waiting for you.  Just read the warning he gave to local news channel 13.

“I got nothing good to say about Obama. If I see anybody touching that sign, I got a club sitting right over there.”

That’s right folks.  A Club, and he don’t mean he’s going to fix you a tasty multi-layered sandwich either.  He means this kind of club.

Andy Locasste

Andy Lacasse - An artist's conception

Well, thank you Andy Lacasse.  Your open mindedness, pursuit of truth and mastery of the English language has shown me the light.

Comments»

1. msulik - October 2, 2008

haha!

2. msulik - October 2, 2008

The first two sentences really got my hopes up. Seriously though. What new kind of politics has he got going when he aligns himself with the Republican cantidate Mccain along with the awful president Bush to give away $700 B?
More of the same of course!

3. Kessler - October 2, 2008

God bless this country…seriously, we need it for people like this.

It’s been quite a pleasure reading your posts, keeping politics in perspective and interesting…and including Duck Tales.

4. BlueFRanco - October 2, 2008

Was that sign on Tom Brokaw’s lawn?
OMG he needs to recuse himself from moderating the debate!
I am sending Steve Kapus an email right now….
LMAO

5. Ali - October 4, 2008

Your blog makes my day and I have now emailed the link to one of my friends in DC and it makes her day too 🙂


Leave a comment